Personelles

1. Vorsitzender:

Christian Garden
Buchenstr. 59, 46569 Hünxe
Tel.: 02858/3890490;
Handy: 0162/9235996
Email: 1.vorsitzender@dalmatiner-ddc.de

2. Vorsitzende:

Uta Stolper
Aaper Weg 106, 46485 Wesel
Tel.: 0281/530479
Fax: 0281/953382 
Email: 2.vorsitzende@dalmatiner-ddc.de

Geschäftsführerin:

Andrea Dröppelmann
Middendorferstr. 60, 59075 Hamm
Tel.:
02381/31507
Email: geschaeftsfuehrerin@dalmatiner-ddc.de

Schatzmeister:

Andrea Kieber
Daimlerstrasse 10, 74613 Öhringen
Tel.: 07941/969538
Email: schatzmeisterin@dalmatiner-ddc.de

Zuchtobfrau: (Vors. d. Zuchtkommission)

Anne Ruschmann
Bahnhofstr. 19, 65396 Walluf
Tel.:
06123/993234
Email: zuchtobfrau@dalmatiner-ddc.de

Richterobmann, Ausstellungsobmann:

Josef Fertig
Am Leimenberg 21, 64625 Bensheim
Tel.: 06251/2063
Email: richterobmann@dalmatiner-ddc.de

Tierschutzbeauftragte:

N.N.
Email: tierschutzbeauftragte@dalmatiner-ddc.de

Welpenvermittlung:

Landesgruppenleiter
Email: welpenvermittlung@dalmatiner-ddc.de alle Landesgruppenleiter

Zuchtbuch/Urkunden:

Uta Stolper
Aaper Weg 106, 46485 Wesel
Tel.: 0281/530479
Fax: 0281/953382 
Email: zuchtbuchfuehrerin@dalmatiner-ddc.de